The Whole Lance Thing . . .

lance

I will make this short and sweet.

Lance Armstrong is a LIAR and a CHEAT. He is a BULLY, a CONTROL FREAK, and a DISAPPOINTMENT.

I used to believe in him – even after the accusations started and got more and more evidence piled up against him. I should have known better.

I do still applaud everything that LIVESTRONG has managed to achieve, and I’m glad he distanced himself from that organization. They can move on and continue to be productive while helping cancer survivors.

Lance is going to spend the rest of his life trying to apologize for what he has done and the lives he influenced negatively and/or ruined.

I plan to continue to ride and enjoy myself and not think about him. I didn’t get into riding because of him and I won’t get out of riding because of him.

Lance – Good luck with that – you’ll need it.

Leave a Reply

